Calendar

Events Calendar

January 2021
  • Wednesday 27 January 2021 07:30pm
    Philippians Bible Study by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General
  • Sunday 31 January 2021 - Monday 01 February 2021 04:30pm
    Jan 31 Service by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General
  • Sunday 31 January 2021 07:00pm
    Let's Talk by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General
February 2021
  • Sunday 07 February 2021 10:30am
    Feb 7 Service by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General
  • Sunday 14 February 2021 10:30am
    Feb 14 Service by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General
  • Sunday 21 February 2021 10:30am
    Feb 21 Service by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General
  • Sunday 28 February 2021 10:30am
    Feb 28 Service by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General
March 2021
  • Sunday 07 March 2021 10:30am
    March 7 Service by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General
  • Sunday 14 March 2021 10:30am
    March 14 Sunday Service by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General
  • Sunday 21 March 2021 10:30am
    March 21 Sunday Service by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General

If you have registered for a service before (and intend to do so again), please use the form below first.

Remember Me