Calendar

Events Calendar

January 2018
  • Tuesday 02 January 2018 07:00pm - 08:30pm
    Prayer Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General
  • Wednesday 10 January 2018 07:00pm - 10:00pm
    Admin Team Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General
  • Thursday 11 January 2018 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Care Group Leaders Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General
  • Friday 12 January 2018 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Seniors by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Seniors
  • Thursday 18 January 2018 07:00pm - 10:00pm
    Ministry Team Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General
  • Sunday 21 January 2018 12:00pm - 02:00pm
    Potluck/Let's Talk by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General
  • Friday 26 January 2018 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Seniors by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Seniors
  • Sunday 28 January 2018 01:30pm - 05:00pm
    External Booking by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General
February 2018
  • Thursday 01 February 2018 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Reno Team Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General
  • Tuesday 06 February 2018 07:00pm - 08:30pm
    Prayer Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General